Posted in Adult Fiction, Dark Romance, Paranormal, Pre-Order, Romance, Spicy

**Cover Reveal – Dark Devotion**

 Book information

Title: Dark Devotion
Series: The Dark Series (book #3)
Author: Lauren Dawes
Genre: Dark Urban Fantasy / Paranormal Romance
Release Date: February 25th, 2016
Length: TBA
Publisher: Momentum

Synopsis

Beneath Rhys’s skin lies a legendary and feared beast. Rhys is tormented by his daily struggle to contain the ruthless, cold-blooded creature sharing his body. But when his best friend Galen disappears, Rhys’s careful restraint and self-control are finally broken. Fueled with a desire to find Galen, Rhys strikes an unlikely alliance with the only god who knows the truth about his dark past.
Taer has found her revenge, yet she’s still not happy. There’s something missing from her life, but still she fights what her heart is telling her. It’s only when the incredibly infuriating and dangerously sexy Aubrey goes missing that she can admit her true feelings for him. Taer’s racing against time to rescue Aubrey, but when will she finally allow him into her heart?
Perfect for fans of Gina Showalter and Patricia Briggs.
Purchase links

 

Other titles in this series:

Dark Deceit (book #1) 
Dark Desire (book #2)

Giveaway

(open internationally) 
Advertisements

Author:

A.L. Simpson I’m an Australian and live in Queensland. I have always loved to write and have a vivid and overactive imagination. In my spare time, when I’m not writing, I love to walk, read and shop. I believe no mountain is too hard to climb, no river is too wide to span and no journey is too difficult to complete. I follow my dreams and I urge and encourage others to do the same. With a positive attitude, the impossible can become possible.

One thought on “**Cover Reveal – Dark Devotion**

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s