Posted in Adult Fiction, Contemporary, On Sale, Romantic Suspense, Romantic Thriller, Sales Blitz, Sensual, Series, Spicy

Don’t Miss This from Michelle Irwin

•••••• CHECK IT OUT •••••••
Clay Jacob’s has undergone a make-over! With brand-new covers, and the release of the third book in the series, there is loads to celebrate!
As a member of a secret organization intent on neutralizing the threat non humans pose, Clay Jacobs should have recognized Evie Meyers’s true nature earlier. He should have destroyed her before she could flee.
Two years later, the memory of her holds him captive and assaults him nightly. To bring an end to his torment, Clay must find her. When he does, will he kill the woman he can’t forget or run with the woman he can’t let go?
18+ for language and content.
Book 1 Besieged by Rain (Free until 31st)
Amazon Universal:
Book 2 Among the Debris (Free until 31st)
Amazon Universal:
Book 3 Court the Fire (99c preorder)
Amazon Universal:


A.L. Simpson I’m an Australian and live in Queensland. I have always loved to write and have a vivid and overactive imagination. In my spare time, when I’m not writing, I love to walk, read and shop. I believe no mountain is too hard to climb, no river is too wide to span and no journey is too difficult to complete. I follow my dreams and I urge and encourage others to do the same. With a positive attitude, the impossible can become possible.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s